Morehead Pride Committee

Morehead Pride, Inc. currently consists of four members of the Board of the Directors:
David Moore – Executive Director –
David Ermold – Director of Administration –
and two at-large members

The Pride festival committee consists of a diverse group of members from the local community:
Dakota Barr – Volunteer  Coordinator
Maria Horn – Entertainment  Coordinator
Spencer Aaron
Jennifer Arrowwood
Samantha Barr
Lexi Colen
Daniel Curtis Edie
Linsey Kouns
Lesley Forman Lewis
Michelle Madrigal
Eva Mae
Shane Andrew Nicholson
Julie Sloan
Quincy Swain
Bryson Thompson
Brittany Wagoner
Ashleigh Wellman

In addition to committee members, we had a multitude of volunteers who participated during the event, and we truly appreciate your hard work.